Collection: Chakra Jewellery

Explore our whole collection of Chakra Jewellery.  Bracelets, Necklaces and Earrings using stones and crystals that can help channel meditation on your chakras.

The chakras are constantly moving energy centres in our bodies each positioned along the spine. 

Each one is linked with a colour in the order of the rainbow.

The seven main ones start with the root chakra at the base of the spine which is associated with red - the lowest vibrational colour, all the way through to the crown chakra - violet-white - the highest vibrational colour.

Clear, pure light as we know, is made up of an ombré rainbow and the chakrasare that rainbow extending beyond us as if through a prism creating our aura, or energy field.

When a chakra is out of balance you might find difficulty with the characteristics associated with that chakra.  Holding them or wearing stones relevant to each chakra, can help to re-balance their energy.

The more we concentrate on these different aspects of our unique being and meditate on healing the parts of us that need love, care and attention, the better energy we will emit. 

This energy is what defines us and how we relate to others, so it is worth spending time on attending to cleansing this energy, to help both ourselves and others.

Below are the 7 main chakras, their colours, characteristics and stones traditionally used for healing them.  

Root Chakra - Muladhara - Red

Located at the base of the spine, try holding or wearing garnet, ruby or red agate to cleanse and balance the root chakra.

This assists with feeling grounded, satisfied, comfortable, stable, safe and secure.  This chakra is also associated with strength, vitality and passion.

Sacral Chakra - Svadhisthana - Orange

Meditating with carnelian, orange agate or orange topaz and concentrating on your lower belly and back can help heighten feelings of physical pleasure, joy, creativity and sexuality.  It can also assist you to easily go with the flow of life and how you link your emotions with those of others.

Solar Plexus Chakra - Manipura - Yellow

Wearing or holding citrine, yellow opal or yellow tourmaline whilst meditating on your stomach area just below your belly button can activate this energy centre.  This is the area you engage during yoga or pilates exercises such as the plank and the criss cross.  This chakra looks after feelings of inspiration, confidence, focus, gut intuition, positive self esteem and a sense of self control.

Heart Chakra - Anahata - Green (with a rose hue)

Peridot, emerald and aventurine are perfect stones for cleansing and supporting this central chakra positioned right at the heart of all of us. 

Meditate whilst concentrating on this area whilst holding or wearing peridot, emerald,  and your heart will heal from any burdens, your compassion will increase and your emotional boundaries will improve.

Throat Chakra - Vishuddha - Blue

Aquamarine, blue topaz and turquoise are the stones for healing this chakra located in the throat. Balancing the energy in the Throat Chakra will unsurprisingly help your ability to express yourself easily and effectively without fear.

Third Eye - Ajna - Indigo - Purple

The Third Eye Chakra is located between the eyes.  Amethyst, fluorite, sapphire and lapis lazuli are the stones to wear to assist with clearing the brain and accentuating your foresight, imagination, insight, logic and intuition.

Crown Chakra - Sahasrara - Violet - White

Located at the top of your head, the Crown Chakra represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others and the universe.  By balancing and healing this chakra you can reach a feeling of benign, calm detatchment, general euphoria and child-like wonder.  Wearing pale lilac moonstone, rainbow moonstone and clear quartz can assist with these meditations whilst visualising beautiful spaciousness and light.


0 selected Reset

67 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

67 products


67 products